It Has Been 2 Years I Have Been On WordPress

talinorfali

Yesterday, when I opened up my WordPress Blog, I got a Celebration award for being on WordPress for 2 years. I started to blog about a year and a half ago almost, but had created my account few months before that. I have been through so much with my blogs in the past year and a half. I never thought I would make it this far with blogging, writing and sharing with the world. It is crazy how when someone searches for a keyword, peoples blogs, articles and things pop up online and somehow people click on your blog site and see the information they want to see or know about. I am very happy with joining WordPress. It is such a great blogging website that has gotten global recognition from so many countries and more. I am glad I have this blog. It keeps me to keep on writing…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

